Warhammer® 40,000®: Dawn of War II Soundtrack

Warhammer® 40,000®: Dawn of War II Soundtrack

Genre: Games / Soundtrack
Territory: Worldwide



Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II (The Complete Soundtrack)

Composer: Doyle W. Donehoo

Disc 1

  1. There Is Only One War (Opening Title)
  2. Angels Of Death Space (Marine Theme)
  3. Primarch's Honour
  4. No Mercy No Respite
  5. March Of The Waaagh! (Ork Theme)
  6. Purge The Xeno Scum
  7. Forged In Battle
  8. Ancient Rites (Eldar Theme)
  9. The Green Horde Rises
  10. Khaine's Wrath
  11. Attack Of The Heretics
  12. Xeno Presence (Tyranid Theme)
  13. For The Craftworld
  14. They Come In Waves And We Push Them Back
  15. The Great Devourer
  16. To Battle Brothers
  17. Hunting The Hive Tyrant
  18. TheEmperor's Victory

Disc 2

  1. Blasphemer's March
  2. Dark Calculation
  3. Orchestrated Catastrophe
  4. Hymn of the Black Legion
  5. Vindiction
  6. Reprieve and Reprisal
  7. Signals of the Lost (Noobie vs Rennegade's Ocularis Terribus remix)
  8. Relentless War
  9. There Will Be Retribution
  10. Blood and Skulls
  11. Blood of Man
  12. Judgement
  13. Once More into the Breach
  14. Choir of Destruction
  15. Imperial Creed
  16. Pit of Maledictus
  17. Bringer of Ruin
Product Price
SubTotal: FREE
Checkout Gift